The Parish Council is in the process of recruiting a new Clerk, in the meantime, you can contact the Parish Council using the Get n Touch form on the right.

You can contact the Parish Council on 01761 XXXX.
The correspondence address is TBC
You can also use the Get in Touch webform to the right of this page.

View a full list of Councillor roles and responsibilities here.
View Councillors’ registers of interests here.

(currently vacant)


Liz Brimmell

Chairman, Councillor

Christine Arnold


David Elliott


David Huffadine

Councillor, Finance Monitor

Michael Jay


Tim Warren

Ward Councillor (Mendip)

David Duckett

Councillor, Vice Chairman

Simon Keith